Download Angry Birds 1.5.0 for PC

Angry Birds Intro Splash Screen

Update [Nov 4, 2011]: Angry Birds Seasons for PC has been released. Click here to download the latest episodes pack

Update [Nov 13, 2011]: Giveaway: FREE Full Version Activation Key of Angry Birds Seasons for PC Get your activation key now

Angry Birds has been praised for its successful combination of addictive gameplay, comical style, and low price. After Smartphones its popularity led to versions of Angry Birds being created for personal computers and gaming consoles.

Download Angry Birds 1.5.0 for PC

With over 100 million downloads across all platforms, the game has been called “one of the most mainstream games out right now”, “one of the great runaway hits of year 2010”, and “the largest mobile app success the world has seen so far”. Moreover it’s the #1 selling app worldwide for iPhone in Apple Store so far.

Due to its highly addictive game play it has become one of the most played video games of all time. Although it is released for all platforms but most number of downloads came from smartphone owners worldwide.

The game is pretty simple. You play with birds which are angry because the green pigs have taken their eggs. You have to destroy those pigs by throwing the birds at them. There are total 5 birds each possessing different powers. You can use those powers by clicking the mouse when the birds is in the air.

Download Angry Birds for PC

You jump up the levels and the levels get harder with the time. You can earn points by not only destroying green pings but also everything that comes in the way of the flying birds.

Download Angry Birds for PC

For PC, it is released with 4 episodes and each episode has 45 levels each. At the start all the episodes are locked except the first one. Clear all 45 levels on first episode and second episode will be unlocked for you.

Angry Birds Levels

Download Angry Birds for PC

The game is fully supported with all versions of Windows.

UPDATE: New version of Angry Birds 1.5.1 has been released with a all new episode and 45 new levels. Read here.